Playlist sabato 12 marzo 2016 – 743

The latest news – Albums Angur: Ego (Independent/Infinite Metal Promotion) Dimino: Old habits die hard (Frontiers Music srl) DPERD: V (My Kingdom Music) Fatum Aeternum: The darkest hour E.P. (Independent/Infinite Metal Promotion) Joel Hoekstra’s 13: Dying to live (Frontiers Music srl) Simus: Vox vult (Bakerteam Records) Soul Of Enoch: Neo locus (BloodRock Records) The latest […]