Shining Line – Easy Trigger




Lordi: tracklist e copertina del nuovo disco “Monstereophonic”

In uscita il prossimo 16 settembre via AFM Records!


01. SCG8 : One Message Waiting

02. Let’s Go Slaughter He-Man (I Wanna Be The Beast-Man In The Masters Of The Universe)

03. Hug You Hardcore

04. Down With The Devil

05. Mary Is Dead

06. Sick Flick

07. None For One

08. SCG VIII : Opening Scene

09. Demonarchy

10. The Unholy Gathering

11. Heaven Sent Hell On Earth

12. And The Zombie Says

13. Break Of Dawn

14. The Night The Monsters Diedlordimonstereophonic